Teams Event - Competed for by a Team of Three Boats Representing each Affiliated Club For Points Scored over a three heat series **Champion Club of Clubs**

Champion				_
Season	Club			
11/12			Not Contes	ted
10/11			Not Contes	ted
09/10	Teralba Sailing Club			
08/09	Teralba Sailing Club			
2007/08	Hornsby Police Boys			
2006/07	Teralba Sailing Club			
2005/06	Teralba Sailing Club			
2004/05	Teralba Sailing Club			
2003/04	Combined Clubs			
2002/03	Teralba Sailing Club			
2001/02	Teralba Sailing Club			
00/01	Teralba Sailing Club			
99/2000	Teralba Sa	iling Club		
98/99	Dobroyd Ac	quatic Club		
97/98	Dobroyd Aquatic Club			
96/97	Dobroyd Ac	quatic Club		
95/96	Dobroyd Ad	quatic Club		
94/95	Dobroyd Ad	quatic Club		
88/89	Kogarah Bay Sailing Club			
87/88	Kogarah Bay Sailing Club			
86/87	Dobroyd Ad	quatic Club		
85/86	Dobroyd Ad	quatic Club		
84/85				
83/84	Manning Ri	ver VS Club)	
82/83	Dobroyd Ad	quatic Club		
81/82				
80/81	Manning River VS Club			
79/80				
78/79	Hornsby Police Boys			
77/78	Manning River VS Club			
76/77	Manning River VS Club			
75/76	Manning Ri	Manning River VS Club		
74/75	Dobroyd Aquatic Club			
73/74	Manning River VS Club			
72/73	Cronulla Sailing Club			
71/72	Manning River VS Club			
70/71	Port Macquarie VS Club			